Delete a data product

Permanently deletes a data product and all related entities. This operation soft-deletes the data product along with all associated data assets, semantic models, front page configs, system prompts, and verified queries. This action cannot be undone.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
uuid
required

The ID of the account

uuid
required

The ID of the data product to delete

Responses

Language
Credentials
Bearer
JWT
URL
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json